شنتشن TwoPony التكنولوجيا المحدودة

نحن بائع موثوق لمجموعة متكاملة من برامج العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك برامج Microsoft المعتمدة: MS Office و MS Project و MS Windows و Windows Server و غيرها الكثير.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاترخصة مشروع مايكروسوفت

3 غيغابايت من القرص الصلب مايكروسوفت Project 2013 Standard رخصة Instant Digital تحميل

3 غيغابايت من القرص الصلب مايكروسوفت Project 2013 Standard رخصة Instant Digital تحميل

3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download
3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download 3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download

صورة كبيرة :  3 غيغابايت من القرص الصلب مايكروسوفت Project 2013 Standard رخصة Instant Digital تحميل افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: مايكروسوفت Project 2013 Standard

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: رقمي
وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 5000 أسبوعيا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
علامة تجارية: مايكروسوفت أسلوب التسليم: رقمي
اللغة: الإنجليزية الذاكرة المطلوبة: 1 غيغابايت
المنصات المدعومة: سطح المكتب / كمبيوتر محمول مطلوب مساحة القرص الصلب: 3 غيغابايت
تسليط الضوء:

ms project license

,

ms project server license

تنزيل برنامج مايكروسوفت Project 2013 Standard - ترخيص فوري

يعد الإصدار القياسي من مايكروسوفت Project 2013 أداة رائعة لمديري المشاريع الذين يحتاجون إلى إدارة الجداول والتكاليف وإدارة المهام والحفاظ على التقارير وذكاء الأعمال المتاحة بسهولة. يحتوي هذا البرنامج على العديد من القوالب لمساعدتك على بدء المشاريع بسرعة وسيكون بإمكانك الوصول إلى الملفات والمواقع الحديثة من Backstage. يشبه التخطيط برامج مايكروسوفت مكتب. مقر. مركز الأخرى بما في ذلك Word و Excel ، مما يجعل من السهل التنقل في هذا البرنامج واستخدامه. يتم تضمين تمييز مسار المهام الذي يسمح لك بقياس تقدم المشروع وتخصيص الموارد .

سوف تتحسن كفاءة أعمالك كنتيجة لذلك حيث ستتمكن من ربط المهام لإنشاء خطط المشروع والجداول الزمنية . يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذا البرنامج لإنشاء عروض تقديمية يمكن مشاركتها مع أعضاء الفريق. يمكنك النسخ واللصق من Project إلى Word أو PowerPoint عند إنشاء عرض تقديمي ويمكن تثبيت الوظائف الإضافية من متجر مكتب. مقر. مركز الذي يعمل على توسيع وظائف Project في بيئة العمل الخاصة بك.

يمنحك مشروع 2013 طرقًا جديدة وأسهل للحفاظ على تنظيم المشاريع وتسير على الطريق الصحيح. استفد من الميزات المرنة التي تساعدك على البدء وتجعلك أكثر كفاءة وإنتاجية. إنشاء تقارير حديثة بسهولة لقياس التقدم والإبلاغ عن تفاصيل المشروع بفعالية مع فريقك وأصحاب المصلحة. إبقى مرتب. بسهولة تخطيط وإدارة المشاريع الخاصة بك مع ميزات بديهية لمساعدتك على تقديم قيمة الأعمال المقصودة. ركز بسرعة على ما يهم ، وحدد الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها بسهولة ، واستعرض الوظائف بسلاسة مع تجربة مرئية محسنة.

انقر فوق أحدث قوالب Project على مكتب. مقر. مركز.com من داخل Project للبدء بسرعة. ابق منظمًا بالوصول السريع إلى الملفات والموقع الحديث من Backstage. كن فعالًا وحدد أولوياتك في واجهة غنية وسياحية بصريًا للعمل اليومي.

ابق على مشاريعك المنظمة!

قم بتطوير الخطط وإدارة الميزانيات وتخصيص الموارد وتعيين المهام وتتبع الجداول الزمنية باستخدام الميزات المحسنة لـ مايكروسوفت Project 2013 - مما يجعل حياة "مديري المشروعات" أسهل قليلاً. تم تصميم الإصدار القياسي للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم النموذجي ، وتتوفر الإضافات لمشاريع أكبر وأكثر تعقيدًا ومتطلبات التصنيع.

حافظ على تنظيم المشاريع وتسير على الطريق الصحيح مع Project Standard 2013 . استفد من الميزات المرنة التي تساعدك على البدء وتجعلك أكثر كفاءة وإنتاجية. إنشاء تقارير حديثة بسهولة لقياس التقدم والإبلاغ عن تفاصيل المشروع بفعالية مع فريقك وأصحاب المصلحة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited

 

We are a trusted seller of a full line of name brand software including certified Microsoft software: MS Office, MS Project, MS Windows, Windows Server, and many more.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsMicrosoft Project License

3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited certifications
We have been purchasing from Super software for a while now and have had no problems. The pricing and service are great. Thanks!!

—— Ulrike

Very helpful and love the site!

—— Jean

3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download

3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download
3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download 3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download

Large Image :  3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download Get Best Price

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA
Brand Name: Microsoft
Model Number: Microsoft Project 2013 Standard

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: digital
Delivery Time: within 24 hours
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 5000 pcs per week
Detailed Product Description
BRAND: Microsoft DELIVERY METHOD: Digital
LANGUAGE: English REQUIRED MEMORY: 1 GB
PLATFORM SUPPORTED: Desktop / Laptop REQUIRED HARD DRIVE SPACE: 3 GB
High Light:

ms project license

,

ms project server license

Digital Download Microsoft Project 2013 Standard - Instant License

 

Microsoft Project 2013 Standard edition is a great tool for project managers who need to manage schedules and costs, manage tasks and keep reports and business intelligence readily available. This program includes many templates to help you to quickly start projects and you will have access to recent files and locations from the Backstage. The layout is similar to other Microsoft Office programs including Word and Excel, making this software easy to navigate and use. Task Path highlighting is included that allows you to measure project progress and resource allocation.

 

Your business efficiency will improve as a result as you will be able to link tasks to create project plans and timelines. You can also use this program to create presentations that can be shared with team members. You can copy and paste from Project to Word or PowerPoint when building a presentation and add-ins from the Office store can be installed that will extend the functionality of Project in your business environment.

 

Project 2013 gives you new and easier ways to keep projects organized and on track. Take advantage of flexible features that help you get started and make you more efficient and productive. Easily create modern reports to measure progress and communicate project details effectively with your team and stakeholders. Stay organized. Easily plan & manage your projects with intuitive features to help you deliver the intended business value. Quickly focus on what matters, easily select actions to take, and seamlessly browse functions with an enhanced visual experience.

 

Tap into the latest Project templates on Office.com from within Project to get started quickly. Stay organized by having quick access to recent files and location from the Backstage. Be efficient and prioritize in a visually rich and contextual interface for everyday work.

 

Keep Your Projects Organized!

Develop plans, manage budgets, allocate resources, assign tasks and track timelines with the improved features of Microsoft Project 2013 - making the life of Projects Managers just a little bit easier. Standard edition is designed for typical small and mid-sized projects, and add-ons are available for larger, more complex projects and manufacturing requirements.

 

Keep projects organized and on track with Project Standard 2013. Take advantage of flexible features that help you get started and make you more efficient and productive. Easily create modern reports to measure progress and communicate project details effectively with your team and stakeholders.

 

3 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download 03 Gb Hard Drive Microsoft Project 2013 Standard License Instant Digital Download 1

 

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us