شنتشن TwoPony التكنولوجيا المحدودة

نحن بائع موثوق لمجموعة متكاملة من برامج العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك برامج Microsoft المعتمدة: MS Office و MS Project و MS Windows و Windows Server و غيرها الكثير.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتترخيص شبابيك الخادم المفتوح

ترخيص شبابيك الخادم مفتوح واحد 2016 Datacenter 2 Core تحسين الكفاءة

ترخيص شبابيك الخادم مفتوح واحد 2016 Datacenter 2 Core تحسين الكفاءة

Single Windows Server Open License 2016 Datacenter 2 Core Improving Efficiency
Single Windows Server Open License 2016 Datacenter 2 Core Improving Efficiency

صورة كبيرة :  ترخيص شبابيك الخادم مفتوح واحد 2016 Datacenter 2 Core تحسين الكفاءة افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
اسم العلامة التجارية: MICROSOFT
رقم الموديل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز سيرفر 2016 Datacenter كور واحد ترخيص 2 رخصة الأساسية

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pcs
الأسعار: Negotiable
وقت التسليم: 24HS
شروط الدفع: L / C، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام
القدرة على العرض: 5000pcs أسبوعيا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
علامة تجارية: مايكروسوفت الصانع الجزء رقم: 9EA-00128
أسلوب التسليم: رقمي يقدر وقت التسليم: 30 دقيقة
اللغة: الإنجليزية المنصات المدعومة: نادل
تسليط الضوء:

windows server licensing

,

windows server editions

مايكروسوفت ويندوز سيرفر 2016 Datacenter كور واحد ترخيص 2 رخصة الأساسية

تم تصميم مايكروسوفت شبابيك الخادم 2016 Datacenter لأماكن العمل عالية الظاهرية مثل مراكز البيانات والبيئات السحابية. البرنامج عبارة عن نظام تشغيل متوافق مع السحاب مصمم خصيصًا لدعم عبء العمل الحالي مع نقل البيانات والعمليات إلى السحاب بسلاسة. يضيف النظام أيضًا طبقات جديدة من الأمان ويتضمن مجموعة من الميزات والتقنيات الأخرى التي ستعمل على تغيير طريقة عملك ، وتحسين الكفاءة والرضا.

تم تصميم شبابيك الخادم 2016 Datacenter للعمل مع الإعداد الحالي الخاص بك من أجل انتقال سهل وخالي من الإجهاد إلى السحابة. يأتي هذا البرنامج بترخيص خاص مكون من جزأين يتضمن تراخيص وصول العميل ( Cores) وتراخيص وصول العملاء (CALs). سيتطلب كل مستخدم وجهاز في الشركة متصلان بإصدار شبابيك الخادم Standard أو Datacenter أو Multipoint من شبابيك الخادم شبابيك الخادم CAL أو شبابيك الخادم و Remote سطح المكتب Services (RDS) CAL. يسمح ترخيص وصول العميل الخاص بـ شبابيك الخادم للمستخدم أو الجهاز بالوصول إلى تراخيص متعددة من شبابيك الخادم بما في ذلك أحدث إصدار مثبت بالإضافة إلى الإصدارات السابقة من البرنامج.

عندما تكون مستعدًا لنقل أحمال العمل والتطبيقات والبيانات إلى السحابة ، اختر شبابيك الخادم 2016 Datacenter . ستعطيك التقنيات المتقدمة والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام الرافعة التي تحتاجها لنقل عملك بنجاح ، وزيادة التخزين والكفاءة. باستخدام شبابيك الخادم 2016 Datacenter ، ستحصل دائمًا على أحدث التقنيات المتاحة. من خلال ميزة Azure Hybrid Use Benefit ، يمكنك حتى إحضار ترخيص شبابيك الخادم الداخلي الخاص بك مع Software Assurance إلى Azure لتوفير الوقت والمال. بدلاً من دفع السعر الكامل لجهاز ظاهري جديد يعمل بنظام التشغيل شبابيك الخادم ، لن تدفع سوى سعر الحساب الأساسي. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مايكروسوفت شبابيك الخادم 2016 Datacenter أو طلب المساعدة ، يرجى الاتصال بـ My Choice Software على الرقم 1-800-318-1439 أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على support@mychoicesoftware.com.

شبابيك الخادم 2016 Datacenter هو أحد إصدارات شبابيك الخادم 2016 المصمم لمراكز البيانات وسحابة البيانات الظاهرية للغاية. إن شبابيك الخادم 2016 هو نظام تشغيل متوافق مع السحابة يدعم جميع أحمال العمل الحالية مع تقديم تقنيات جديدة تجعل الانتقال إلى الحوسبة السحابية أسهل بكثير. يجلب النظام طبقات جديدة رائعة من الأمان إلى الطاولة ويمتلك ابتكارًا مستوحى من Azure للتطبيقات والبنية الأساسية التي يمكنها تغيير طريقة عملك.

يتضمن نموذج ترخيص شبابيك الخادم 2016 تراخيص وصول العميل لـ Cores + (CALs). يتطلب كل مستخدم وجهاز يصل إلى إصدار شبابيك الخادم Standard أو Datacenter أو Multipoint مرخص شبابيك الخادم CAL أو شبابيك الخادم و Remote سطح المكتب Services (RDS) CAL. يسمح ترخيص شبابيك الخادم CAL بالوصول إلى أي إصدار من شبابيك الخادم من الإصدار نفسه أو إصدار سابق. يوفر كل ترخيص وصول عميل خاص بـ شبابيك الخادم الوصول إلى تراخيص متعددة من شبابيك الخادم.

عندما تكون جاهزًا لنقل أعباء العمل إلى السحابة العامة ، يمكنك الاستفادة من استثمارك الحالي في شبابيك الخادم. تتيح لك ميزة Azure Hybrid Use Benefits الحصول على ترخيص شبابيك الخادم الداخلي الخاص بك مع ضمان البرنامج Software Assurance إلى Azure. بدلاً من دفع السعر الكامل لجهاز ظاهري جديد لـ شبابيك الخادم ، ستدفع فقط سعر الحساب الأساسي. العثور على مزيد من التفاصيل في www.azure.com.

الميزات

تتضمن الميزات الحصرية لنسخة شبابيك الخادم 2016 Datacenter:

  • آلات افتراضية محمية
  • الشبكات المعرفة بالبرمجيات
  • الوظائف الأساسية لنظام التشغيل شبابيك الخادم
  • حاويات OSEs / Hyper-V غير محدودة
  • حاويات غير محدود ويندوز سيرفر
  • خدمة المضيف الجارديان
  • خادم نانو
  • ميزات التخزين بما في ذلك تخزين وحدات التخزين المباشر والتخزين طبق الأصل
  • آلات افتراضية محمية
  • مكدس الشبكات

مواصفات المنتج

  • الترخيص الأساسي الترخيص 2 الأساسية
  • وشملت المنشآت 1 خادم التثبيت
  • المستخدمين المدعوين 1 مسؤول المستخدم
  • دعم الأجهزة 1 خادم
  • نوع الترخيص الأبدي
  • مدة الترخيص لأجل غير مسمى
  • العلامة التجارية مايكروسوفت
  • الشركة المصنعة رقم الجزء 9EA-00128
  • طريقة التسليم الرقمية
  • الوقت المقدر للتسليم 30 دقيقة
  • LANGUAGE الإنجليزية
  • PLATFORM SUPPORTED الخادم
  • معالج العمارة 64 بت
  • المطلوب معالج سرعة 1.4 جيجاهرتز
  • مطلوب محرك قرص صلب 32 جيجا
  • الذاكرة المطلوبة 512 ميغابايت

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited

 

We are a trusted seller of a full line of name brand software including certified Microsoft software: MS Office, MS Project, MS Windows, Windows Server, and many more.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWindows Server Open License

Single Windows Server Open License 2016 Datacenter 2 Core Improving Efficiency

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited certifications
We have been purchasing from Super software for a while now and have had no problems. The pricing and service are great. Thanks!!

—— Ulrike

Very helpful and love the site!

—— Jean

Single Windows Server Open License 2016 Datacenter 2 Core Improving Efficiency

Single Windows Server Open License 2016 Datacenter 2 Core Improving Efficiency
Single Windows Server Open License 2016 Datacenter 2 Core Improving Efficiency

Large Image :  Single Windows Server Open License 2016 Datacenter 2 Core Improving Efficiency Get Best Price

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA
Brand Name: MICROSOFT
Model Number: Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Datacenter Core Single License 2 Core License

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1PCS
Price: Negotiable
Delivery Time: 24HS
Payment Terms: L/C, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 5000PCS PER WEEK
Detailed Product Description
BRAND: Microsoft MANUFACTURER PART NUMBER: 9EA-00128
DELIVERY METHOD: Digital ESTIMATED DELIVERY TIME: 30 Minutes
LANGUAGE: English PLATFORM SUPPORTED: Server
High Light:

windows server licensing

,

windows server editions

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Datacenter Core Single License 2 Core License

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Datacenter is designed for highly virtualized workplaces such as datacenters and cloud environments. The software is a cloud-compatible operating system that is designed to support the current workload while seamlessly transitioning data and processes to the cloud. The system also adds new layers of security and includes a host of other features and technologies that will transform the way you do business, improving efficiency and satisfaction.

Windows Server 2016 Datacenter is designed to work with your current setup for an easy, stress-free transition to the cloud. The software comes with a special two-part license that includes both Cores and Client Access licenses (CALs). Each user and device in the company connected to a Windows Server Standard, Datacenter or Multipoint edition of Windows Server will require a Windows Server CAL or a Windows Server and a Remote Desktop Services (RDS) CAL. A Windows Server CAL will allow the user or device to access multiple licenses of Windows Server including the most current installed version as well as previous editions of the software.

When youre ready to transition workloads, apps and data to the cloud, choose Windows Server 2016 Datacenter. The advanced technologies and easy-to-use interface will give you the leverage you need to successfully transition your business, increasing storage and efficiency. With Windows Server 2016 Datacenter, youll always have the most up-to-date technology available. With the built-in Azure Hybrid Use Benefit, you can even bring your on-premises Windows Server license with Software Assurance to Azure to save time and money. Instead of paying full price for a new Windows Server virtual machine, youll only pay the base to compute rate. For more information about Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Datacenter or for help ordering, please call My Choice Software at 1-800-318-1439 or email us at support@mychoicesoftware.com.

Windows Server 2016 Datacenter is a variant of Windows Server 2016 that is designed for highly virtualized datacenter and cloud environments. Windows Server 2016 is a cloud-compatible operating system that supports all current workloads while introducing new technologies that make transitioning to cloud computing much easier. The system brings great new layers of security to the table and possesses Azure-inspired innovation for the applications and infrastructure that can transform the way you do business.

The Windows Server 2016 licensing model includes both Cores + Client Access Licenses (CALs). Each user and device accessing a licensed Windows Server Standard, Datacenter or Multipoint edition require a Windows Server CAL, or a Windows Server and a Remote Desktop Services (RDS) CAL. A Windows Server CAL allows access to any edition of Windows Server of the same or earlier version. Each Window Server CAL provides access to multiple licenses of Windows Server.

When you are ready to transition workloads to the public cloud, you can leverage your existing investment in Windows Server. The Azure Hybrid Use Benefit lets you bring your on-premises Windows Server license with Software Assurance to Azure. Rather than paying the full price for a new Windows Server virtual machine, you will pay only the base to compute rate. Find more details at www.azure.com.

FEATURES

Features exclusive to the Windows Server 2016 Datacenter version include:

  •  Shielded Virtual Machines
  •  Software-defined networking
  •  Core functionality of Windows Server
  •  Unlimited OSEs / Hyper-V containers
  •  Unlimited Windows Server containers
  •  Host Guardian Service
  •  Nano Server
  •  Storage features including Storage Spaces Direct & Storage Replica
  •  Shielded Virtual Machines
  •  Networking stack

 

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS

  • CORE LICENSESS 2 Core License
  • INSTALLATIONS INCLUDED 1 Server Installation
  • USERS SUPPORTED 1 Admin User
  • DEVICES SUPPORTED 1 Server
  • LICENING TYPE Perpetual
  • LICENSING TERM Indefinite
  • BRAND Microsoft
  • MANUFACTURER PART NUMBER 9EA-00128
  • DELIVERY METHOD Digital
  • ESTIMATED DELIVERY TIME 30 Minutes
  • LANGUAGE English
  • PLATFORM SUPPORTED Server
  • PROCESSOR ARCHITECTURE 64 Bit
  • REQUIRED PROCESSOR SPEED 1.4 GHz
  • REQUIRED HARD DRIVE SPACE 32 GB
  • REQUIRED MEMORY 512 MB

Contact Details
Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us