شنتشن TwoPony التكنولوجيا المحدودة

نحن بائع موثوق لمجموعة متكاملة من برامج العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك برامج Microsoft المعتمدة: MS Office و MS Project و MS Windows و Windows Server و غيرها الكثير.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاترخصة مشروع مايكروسوفت

زبون Access مايكروسوفت Project رخصة المحترفين 2016 Email Delivery

زبون Access مايكروسوفت Project رخصة المحترفين 2016 Email Delivery

Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery
Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery

صورة كبيرة :  زبون Access مايكروسوفت Project رخصة المحترفين 2016 Email Delivery افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: مايكروسوفت بروجكت بروفيشنال 2016

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: رقمي
وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 5000 أسبوعيا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
علامة تجارية: مايكروسوفت أسلوب التسليم: رقمي
اللغة: الإنجليزية الذاكرة المطلوبة: 1 غيغابايت
المنصات المدعومة: سطح المكتب / كمبيوتر محمول مطلوب مساحة القرص الصلب: 3 غيغابايت
تسليط الضوء:

ms project license

,

ms project server license

يمكن تشغيل مايكروسوفت Project المحترفين 2016 رخصة على شبابيك

إدارة المشاريع الخاصة بك من موقع واحد مناسب باستخدام مايكروسوفت Project المحترفين 2016 . يمكن نقل برنامج إدارة المشاريع لتخطيط المشاريع والتعاون مع الآخرين والبقاء على اطلاع دائم على التقدم في المشروع. يتضمن Project المحترفين 2016 أحدث الأدوات التي ستساعد فريقك بأكمله على العمل معًا بشكل أفضل. يمكن استخدام هذا البرنامج الذي يفضله المستخدم أثناء عملية الإبداع بالكامل ، بدءًا من جلسات العصف الذهني وحتى الإنتاج وحتى إصدار المنتج النهائي.

هي معبأة Project المحترفين 2016 مع الميزات التي تجعل الإبلاغ وقياس التقدم أسهل من أي وقت مضى. تضمن أدوات إعداد التقارير الجديدة أن الجداول الزمنية ومتتبعات التقدم تعكس بدقة المرحلة الحالية التي يمر بها المشروع. أدوات القياس تسهل عملية تخصيص الموارد ويساعد مسار المهام على إبراز الأولويات للتأكد من تحقيق أهدافك في الوقت المناسب. سواء كنت مدير مشروع أو عضوًا في فريق ، سيساعدك Project المحترفين 2016 على أن تكون أكثر كفاءة وأن تدير مهامك حتى أثناء التنقل.

يأتي هذا الإصدار من Project المحترفين 2016 مع ترخيص مستخدم واحد لـ شبابيك. إنه منتج تنزيل رقمي وسيتم إرسال رابط التنزيل إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني بعد الخروج. إذا طلبت خلال ساعات العمل العادية ، فسيتم تسليم التنزيل في غضون 30 دقيقة من الشراء. لمشاريع الفريق وتلك التي تتطلب المزيد من التعاون ، يمكن توصيل هذا المنتج بخادم. يتم تضمين ترخيص وصول العميل (CAL) مع البرنامج.

اطلب نسختك من Project المحترفين 2016 اليوم لتولي مسؤولية مشروعك القادم. يجعل برنامج إدارة المشاريع البسيط عملية التتبع والتسجيل والتخطيط أسهل من أي وقت مضى بحيث يمكنك أن تكون أكثر فعالية وأن تنجز أكثر. اطلب الآن للحصول على أفضل سعر وتسليم البريد الإلكتروني السريع. البرمجيات مضمونة للتثبيت ومضمونة لتكون أصلية.

يمكن أن تكون المشاريع الكبيرة أمرًا صعبًا للحفاظ على التنظيم ، ولكن مايكروسوفت Project المحترفين 2016 متواجدًا لمساعدتك. يسمح لك برنامج إدارة المشاريع المتطور والمفضل للمستخدم هذا بتخطيط المشاريع والتعاون مع الآخرين من أي مكان تقريبًا. الهدف من Project المحترفين هو مساعدتك على البقاء منظمًا والحفاظ على المشاريع على الطريق الصحيح باستخدام أدوات فعالة تساعد فريقك بأكمله على العمل معًا بشكل أفضل. يمكن استخدام Project المحترفين 2016 كمنتج مستقل أو يمكن توصيله بخادم. يتضمن Project المحترفين 2016 ترخيص وصول عميل خادم Project (CAL).

يأتي Project المحترفين 2016 مع تحسينات مثل أدوات إعداد التقارير الجديدة لقياس التقدم وتخصيص الموارد ومسار "مسار المهام" لتحديد أولويات المهام وأدوات إنشاء المخطط الزمني بشكل أفضل لمساعدتك في تحقيق الأهداف المهمة في الوقت المناسب. يمكنك تحسين التنظيم ، وزيادة الفعالية ، وإدارتها أثناء التنقل عند تنزيل Project المحترفين 2016. هذا ترخيص مستخدم واحد لـ شبابيك يتم إرساله إليك بالبريد الإلكتروني بعد سداد الرسوم.

حافظ على مشاريعك على الطريق الصحيح
يساعدك مايكروسوفت Project المحترفين 2016 على تخطيط المشاريع بسهولة والتعاون مع الآخرين من أي مكان تقريبًا. حافظ على تنظيمك والحفاظ على مشاريعك على الطريق الصحيح مع نظام إدارة المشاريع الوحيد المصمم للعمل بسلاسة مع تطبيقات مايكروسوفت الأخرى وخدمات السحابة. يمكن استخدام Project المحترفين 2016 كمنتج مستقل أو يمكن توصيله بخادم. يتضمن Project المحترفين 2016 ترخيص وصول عميل خادم Project (CAL).


مايكروسوفت Project 2016 PC:

  • تسليم البريد الإلكتروني
  • مستخدم واحد
  • لجهاز الكمبيوتر

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited

 

We are a trusted seller of a full line of name brand software including certified Microsoft software: MS Office, MS Project, MS Windows, Windows Server, and many more.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsMicrosoft Project License

Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited certifications
We have been purchasing from Super software for a while now and have had no problems. The pricing and service are great. Thanks!!

—— Ulrike

Very helpful and love the site!

—— Jean

Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery

Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery
Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery

Large Image :  Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery Get Best Price

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA
Brand Name: Microsoft
Model Number: Microsoft Project Professional 2016

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: digital
Delivery Time: within 24 hours
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 5000 pcs per week
Detailed Product Description
BRAND: Microsoft DELIVERY METHOD: Digital
LANGUAGE: English REQUIRED MEMORY: 1 GB
PLATFORM SUPPORTED: Desktop / Laptop REQUIRED HARD DRIVE SPACE: 3 GB
High Light:

ms project license

,

ms project server license

Microsoft Project Professional 2016 License can Runs On Windows
 

Manage your projects from one convenient location using Microsoft Project Professional 2016 . The project management software can be bused to plan projects, collaborate with others and stay up-to-date on project progress. Project Professional 2016 includes cutting edge tools that will help your whole team work better together. This user-preferred software can be used during the entire creative process, from brainstorming sessions to production to the release of the finished product.

Project Professional 2016 is packed with features that will make reporting and measuring progress easier than ever. New reporting tools ensure that timelines and progress trackers accurately reflect the current stage the project is in. Measurement tools make resource allocation easy and a Task Path helps highlight priorities to make sure you meet your goals on time. Whether youre a project manager or a member of a team, Project Professional 2016  will help you be more efficient and manage your tasks even on the go.

This version of Project Professional 2016 comes with a single user license for Windows. It is a digital download product and a download link will be emailed to you after checkout. If you order during normal business hours, your download will be delivered within 30 minutes of purchase. For team projects and those that require more collaboration, this product can be connected to a server. A CAL (Client Access License) is included with the software.

 

Order your copy of Project Professional 2016 today to take charge of your next project. The simple project management software makes tracking, recording and planning easier than ever so you can be more efficient and get more done. Order now for the best price and fast email delivery. Software is guaranteed to install and is guaranteed to be genuine. 

 

Big projects can be tough to keep organized, but Microsoft Project Professional 2016 is here to help. This cutting-edge, user-preferred project management software allows you to plan projects and collaborate with others from just about anywhere. The goal of Project Professional is to help you stay organized and keep projects on track with powerful tools that help your whole team work better together. Project Professional 2016 can be used as a standalone product or can be connected to a server. Project Professional 2016 includes a Project Server Client Access License (CAL).

 

Project Professional 2016 comes with enhancements like new reporting tools for measuring progress and resource allocation, Task Path highlighting to better prioritize tasks and timeline creation tools to help you meet important goals on time. Improve organization, be more efficient and manage on the go when you download Project Professional 2016 . This is a single-user license for Windows that is e-mailed to you after checkout.

 

Keep your projects on track
Microsoft Project Professional 2016 helps you easily plan projects and collaborate with others from virtually anywhere. Stay organized and keep your projects on track with the only project management system designed to work seamlessly with other Microsoft applications and cloud services. Project Professional 2016 can be used as a standalone product or can be connected to a server. Project Professional 2016 includes a Project Server Client Access License (CAL).


Microsoft Project 2016 PC:

  •  Email Delivery
  •  1 User
  •  For PC

Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery 0Client Access Microsoft Project License Professional 2016 Email Delivery 1

Contact Details
Shenzhen TwoPony Technology Limited

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us